A New Age cult. A paranormal killing. How can Kezia Bernard defeat an enemy that’s already claimed her soul?

Necromancer Kezia Bernard’s ability is both a blessing and curse. While crossing to the other side to speak with the dead has its advantages, her power is overshadowed by a crushing affliction. One that has cost her all she holds dear.  Her only hope for salvation is to finally find the missing link between her present and an unknown past.

When a dear friend asks Kezia to investigate a haunting at the temple of a high-profile cult, she reluctantly agrees. But she is not prepared when one of the cult’s members mysteriously burns to death by supernatural fire.

She’s even less prepared when she discovers the evil tormenting the temple has kindled the same scorching magic within her, too.

If she can’t destroy the source of the fire smoldering within her, even the powerful protection of her ancestors won’t save her from a twisted fate that ventures far beyond death…

Darkly mystical with page-turning twists, the Rest in Power Necromancy trilogy is a complete, spellbinding urban fantasy & paranormal mystery series for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, C.N. Crawford, BR Kingsolver, Patricia Briggs, and Jim Butcher.

TEMPLE OF THE INNER FLAME: Book 1 of the Rest in Power Necromancy Trilogy

Buy or rent on amazon

Now on Audiobook:

Temple of the Inner Flame

A New Age cult. A paranormal killing. How can Kezia Bernard defeat an enemy that's already claimed her soul?

Buy or rent on amazon

Necromancer Kezia Bernard’s ability is both a blessing and curse. While crossing to the other side to speak with the dead has its advantages, her power is overshadowed by a crushing affliction. One that has cost her all she holds dear.  Her only hope for salvation is to finally find the missing link between her present and an unknown past.

When a dear friend asks Kezia to investigate a haunting at the temple of a high-profile cult, she reluctantly agrees. But she is not prepared when one of the cult’s members mysteriously burns to death by supernatural fire.

She’s even less prepared when she discovers the evil tormenting the temple has kindled the same scorching magic within her, too.

If she can’t destroy the source of the fire smoldering within her, even the powerful protection of her ancestors won’t save her from a twisted fate that ventures far beyond death…

Darkly mystical with page-turning twists, the Rest in Power Necromancy trilogy is a complete, spellbinding urban fantasy & paranormal mystery series for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, C.N. Crawford, BR Kingsolver, Patricia Briggs, and Jim Butcher.

Buy or rent on amazon

Now on Audiobook:

A New Age cult. A paranormal killing. How can Kezia Bernard defeat an enemy that's already claimed her soul?

Necromancer Kezia Bernard’s ability is both a blessing and curse. While crossing to the other side to speak with the dead has its advantages, her power is overshadowed by a crushing affliction. One that has cost her all she holds dear.  Her only hope for salvation is to finally find the missing link between her present and an unknown past.

When a dear friend asks Kezia to investigate a haunting at the temple of a high-profile cult, she reluctantly agrees. But she is not prepared when one of the cult’s members mysteriously burns to death by supernatural fire.

She’s even less prepared when she discovers the evil tormenting the temple has kindled the same scorching magic within her, too.

If she can’t destroy the source of the fire smoldering within her, even the powerful protection of her ancestors won’t save her from a twisted fate that ventures far beyond death…

Darkly mystical with page-turning twists, the Rest in Power Necromancy trilogy is a complete, spellbinding urban fantasy & paranormal mystery series for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, C.N. Crawford, BR Kingsolver, Patricia Briggs, and Jim Butcher.

Now on Audiobook:

TEMPLE OF THE INNER FLAME: Rest in Power Necromancy, Book 1

Buy or rent on amazon