Rest in Power Necromancy Complete Trilogy


Supernatural Suspense and Urban Fantasy

In this supernatural suspense trilogy, necromancer Kezia Bernard battles malevolent forces threatening her and her loved ones. Against a backdrop of dark magic and ancestral connections, she navigates ancient curses and modern afflictions. Themes of redemption, inner demons, and familial bonds drive a gripping journey where past and present collide. Confronting necromancy’s horrors, Kezia must use her unique abilities to uncover secrets, save souls, and find her path to salvation.

The complete omnibus edition contains 3 volumes:

The prequel, RITES OF PASSAGE, can be purchased separately.

Privacy Preference Center